Generally, every order can be cancelled cost free until 48 hours before Pick-up. Changes within the 48 hours time frame can only be made on a case by case basis. Additionally, a 10€ handling fee is charged for every order change.
Can I change my order details after I placed my order? Print
Modified on: Fri, 9 Nov, 2018 at 10:57 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.